Copyright ©  Cardinal Lake Pottery LLC

LOOK FOR CARDINAL LAKE POTTERY AT THESE 2017 EVENTS:


1. A Toast to Tennessee Wine Festival

Saturday, April 29, Noon to 6pm

Wilson County Expo Center

945 East Baddour Parkway, Lebanon, TN 37087
atoasttotennessee.com


2. Dunwoody Art Festival

Saturday, May 13 through Sunday, May 14

Dunwoody Village Parkway, Dunwood, GA 30338

dunwoodyartfestival.splashfestivals.com


3. Duluth Fall Festival

Saturday, Sept 30, through Sunday, Oct 1

Downtown Duluth, Georgia 30096

duluthfallfestival.org


4. Norcross Art Splash

Saturday, Oct 7 through Sunday, Oct 8

Downtown Historic Norcross, GA 30071

norcrossartsplash.splashfestivals.com



5. Johns Creek Art Festival

Saturday, Oct 21 through Sunday, Oct 22

Atlanta Athletic Club Greenspace - Johns Creek, GA 30097

www.johnscreekartsfestival.splashfestivals.com


6. Marist Holiday Traditions

Saturday, Nov 4, 9am-4pm, $5 admission

Marist School, 3790 Ashford-Dunwoody Road, Atlanta, GA 30319

www.marist.com/page/marist-school-events/holiday-traditions


7. St. Stephen's Fine Art Festival

Saturday, Nov 4, 11am-7pm AND Sunday, Nov 5, 9:30am-7pm

14544 Lebanon Road, Old Hickory, TN 37138

www.saintstephencatholiccommunity.org


8. Historic Norcross Holiday Tour of Homes

Saturday, Dec 2

Cardinal Lake Pottery and Chalk It Up Norcross

are the sponsors of the Watch Family's 1906 Craftsman Cottage,

one of five homes to be featured on the tour.

www.historic.splashfestivals.com